Click HERE for school calendars and revisions.
The Board of Education

       Richie Brewer
       David Wamble
       Bill Holt
       Edwin Lovell
       Joy McMasters
       Rhonda Turner
       Daryl Williamson
     Central Office Staff

       J. B. Smith -                 Interim Director of Schools
       Yvonne Brown -          Federal Programs (SpEd. Title)
       Ann Chaffin -               Child Nutrition Services
       Andy Chunn -              Technology/Information Systems
       Mike Gonzales -           Transportation, Testing, Supplies
       Bobbi McMasters -      Instruction 6-12, Administrator Evaluations
       Berenetta Houston -   Attendance
       Denise Sanders -         Coordinated School Health           
       Mike Watson -             Maintenance
       Cindy Young -              Pre-K, K-5, CTE, Textbooks


     Clerical Staff        

       Cathy Beasley -             Financial Secretary - Federal Projects
       Nancy Dunavant -          Administrative Assistant
       Jamie Hollis -                  Assistant - Coordinated School Health
       Melanie Inman -             Assistant - Food Service
       Shannon Marsh -            Executive Secretary/Personnel
       Christie Phillips -             Administrative Assistant
       Diane White -                 Administrative Secretary/Bids


Giles County Board of Education
270 Richland Drive
Pulaski, TN  38478

(931)  363-4558
"Providing Academic Excellence in a Wholesome Environment"

The Giles County Board of Education is committed to education.  The school system is blessed with  excellent teachers and staff members who make education both challenging and exciting.  Our teachers are energetic and school facilities are clean and wholesome.


Partners for Progress
Adopt-A-School Sponsors

Bridgeforth Middle School - Pulaski Electric System

Elkton Elementary School - Amsouth, Square D, Intermet

Giles County High School - Rogers Group, Timken

Minor Hill Elementary School - Arvin Corp.

Pulaski Elementary School - McDonald's, Johnson Controls

Richland Elementary School - Frito-Lay

Richland School - Hillside Hospital, Valley Packaging

Southside Elementary School - Magotteaux

       Maintenance Department

          Mike Watson -                Supervisor
          Chuck Edde -                  Assistant Supervisor
          Mike Brooks -                 Technician  
          John Lunn -                    Technician
          Preston Doggett            Technician
          Randy Rose -                 Technician
          Ray Rose -                     Technician
          Ray Turner -                  Technician

       Technology Department

       Andy Chunn -                Supervisor
       Mark Irick -                   Computer Technician
       Chaz Morrow -              Computer Technician
       Neal Price -                   Computer Technician
2015 - Giles County Board of Education - Technology Department -  All Rights Reserved.
Email Us
Visitor Count:

Meet our Board of Education

       Transportation Department

       Theresa Busby -          Secretary
       Hoss Morris -               Shop Forman, Mechanic
       B. J. Butler                   Mechanic
       Mikey Campbell -         Mechanic
       James Griggs -             Mechanic
       Brandon Jarrell -         Mechanic